Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 23rd, 2024, 5:38am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Well here i am and thanks »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Jul-Sep 2003
(Moderator: DJ)
   Well here i am and thanks
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Well here i am and thanks  (Read 509 times)
Charlie M
New Board Newbie
USA 

laugh and the world laughs with you

Email

Well here i am and thanks
« on: Sep 28th, 2003, 6:30pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi, I'm new to this. just found out that I'm a clusterhead and this has nothing to do with sinuse or migraines. For years that was it, at least then i had something to blame. Something that if I found the trigger I would not have it. Well how wrong could I have been. Its nice to know that I'm not alone but am terribly sorry that any of us have to be here. My wife Chia has been searching for info and posting. Typing is not my forte. so she has been a tremoudous help and i want to thank her and the people that have answered and supported her and me  Roll Eyes with love Charlie
IP Logged

IN ORDER TO ENJOY THE SUN WE HAVE TO EXPERENCE THE RAIN
cathy
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
United_Kingdom 

Not all those that wander are lost......

cathy_lucas47   cybersis1965
Email

Re: Well here i am and thanks
« Reply #1 on: Sep 28th, 2003, 6:33pm »

Hi Charlie....welcome aboard, glad to see you posting, sorry to know your hurting, but there's a great bunch of people here, and they know what your going through, so grab an oar cos this boat could do with a bit more rowing.... ;D

Cathy
IP Logged

My own tears would mean nothing to me, if I could stop you from just shedding one....

Jackie
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Go For It!!!