Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 6th, 2024, 10:54pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « What A Geek!!! »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2003 Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   What A Geek!!!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: What A Geek!!!  (Read 484 times)
Dagg

Email

What A Geek!!!
« on: Jan 8th, 2003, 8:17pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove

O.K.     I'm still new at all this cyber stuff.  I didn't think my first message posted.  So you guys get double the thanks! (well deserved!) Hope you all don't laugh at me to hard!
IP Logged
jonny

Email

Re: What A Geek!!!
« Reply #1 on: Jan 8th, 2003, 8:31pm »

Just click "Remove" in your post and its gone
IP Logged
Linda_Howell
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Hearing is one thing.  Listening is another.

N/A   N/A
WWW Email

« Reply #2 on: Jan 8th, 2003, 9:45pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

No, you're not  a geek!  New computers have to have the bugs worked out.

In case y'all don't remember:

Dagg's husband suffers and so because of their living near me, Margi turned me onto to them.  On the way to a car show last October, I met Robert and had coffee with him in Eureka,  Ca. Wonderful guy.    

Robert, I am so glad something is working for you my friend, and I am so glad you decided to post mrs. Dagg.

Linda Howell
IP Logged

Kindness, is gladdening the hearts of those who are traveling the dark journey with us.
cootie
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

sumday I'm gonna be sumbody........ ..

Email

« Reply #3 on: Jan 8th, 2003, 10:38pm »