Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 19th, 2024, 3:33pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Woman Clusterhead needs help!! »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2003 Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Woman Clusterhead needs help!!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Woman Clusterhead needs help!!  (Read 895 times)
lbw
New Board Newbie
USA 

Email

Woman Clusterhead needs help!!
« on: Dec 3rd, 2003, 9:37pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I've been waking up at 5 am every morning for the past week with all the symptoms I've been reading about.
Are there any other women out there with this condition.

I am very new to all this..I have been a moograine sufferer for years...but this is something unbearable.

HELP!  I am afraid to go to sleep tonight.  Any advise?
IP Logged
Linda_Howell
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Hearing is one thing.  Listening is another.

N/A   N/A
WWW Email

Re: Woman Clusterhead needs help!!
« Reply #1 on: Dec 3rd, 2003, 9:45pm »

"are there any women out there with this condition?"

uh..........yeah hon.   (according to one person here who shall remain nameless)  women don't get these HA's....lmao

If you've been reading the links to the left of where you're reading this now, your questions should all be answered.  Take the cluster quiz.   I don't get moograines, but then I'm  weird.    

Welcome,   and please familiarize yourself with all the info available.  We are a family here, so it helps if you also read between the lines, take things with a grain of salt and grab an oar and start rowing....LindaH
IP Logged

Kindness, is gladdening the hearts of those who are traveling the dark journey with us.
ckelly181
New Board Old Timer
USA