Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Mar 29th, 2024, 6:41am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Laid off, but a benefit i'd like to explore! »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2003 Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Laid off, but a benefit i'd like to explore!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Laid off, but a benefit i'd like to explore!  (Read 384 times)
Patrick_A
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

If i could get my hands on that wascally Wabbit

Email

Laid off, but a benefit i'd like to explore!
« on: Dec 17th, 2003, 10:36am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

My company is laying me off as of 1-09-2004. They have a benefit that i have never used before, but am considering it this year. They will match any donation that i contribute up to $50,000.00.

OK ya'll, If ya'll will donate your money to me, I in turn will donate it back to OUCH and get a matching donation from my company! LMMFAO!!!

Patrick, who is slicker than snot on a door knob sometimes!  Shocked
IP Logged

Do you think that when they asked George Washington for his ID, that he just whipped out a One Dollar Bill?
Elaine

Email

Re: Laid off, but a benefit i'd like to explore!
« Reply #1 on: Dec 17th, 2003, 1:22pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove

LMAO now thats the thing to do Smiley!
I will send you $10
It seems like all lay offs come either right at Christmas or right after it sucks. Right when everything is due.  
I am sorry to hear you were laid off!
IP Logged
fubar
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Email

« Reply #2 on: Dec 17th, 2003, 1:22pm »