Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 3rd, 2024, 2:49pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « works for me »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2004 Cluster Headache Specific Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   works for me
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: works for me  (Read 465 times)
oceansoul
New Board Newbie
Canada 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

works for me
« on: Nov 8th, 2004, 12:41am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi evryone  

I don't know if this will be of any use to anyone but I've had some experience with severe headaches that come right out of the blue. Durinmg this time I learned something rather astounding. I'll give you a few examples; While driving down the road one day with a friend of mine a severe headache came over me. Based on prior experience I asked my friend what she was thinking. She said "A few things, why?" I asked her if she would tell me what it was. she told me the first thing and the pain was still there. I asked her what else? she seemed reluctant to tell me. (this person is a long time friend and since her recent divorce she has expresed an intrest in me. we've disscused this issue in the past and I did not want to go there) Reluctantly she told me that she was thinking just how much she wanted to make love to me and proceded to cry saying "go ahead laugh at me" I leaned over and hugged her  saying that I was flattered I wasnt intrested but I was still flattered. My headache was completely gone.