Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Mar 29th, 2024, 11:51am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Similar Experience? »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2005 Cluster Headache Specific Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Similar Experience?
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Similar Experience?  (Read 355 times)
HaroldM
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Similar Experience?
« on: Nov 14th, 2005, 1:14pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I'm new to cluster headaches and just started having them about a month ago.  This is probably the worst thing to ever happen to me.  However, I would like to know if anyone has had a similar experience on two fronts.  First, the cluster headaches started a few days after a rear end traffic accident and the doctor indicates that he has never heard of there being a relationship between the two.  I'm 49 and never had a headache before other then the occassional sinus one every couple of years.