Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 3rd, 2024, 1:03pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Vision problem »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2004-2005 Getting to Know Ya Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Vision problem
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Vision problem  (Read 155 times)
Carolann
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Vision problem
« on: May 8th, 2004, 9:10am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi Guys,

Thanks for the info.  I have learned alot, but I am new to this illness and it's hard to read when my left eye is half closed.

It's been at least six weeks now and my eyelid is still
drooping along with the headaches.  I was wondering if and when I am out of this cycle my eye will return to normal?

Thanks,
Carolann
IP Logged
Redd
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Email

Re: Vision problem
« Reply #1 on: May 8th, 2004, 7:03pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi....