Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 19th, 2024, 6:14pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Cluster headache blog & short film idea »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2004-2005 Getting to Know Ya Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Cluster headache blog & short film idea
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Cluster headache blog & short film idea  (Read 1572 times)
katyscott
New Board Newbie
USA 

Clusters suck!!

Cluster headache blog & short film idea
« on: Nov 2nd, 2005, 4:53pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi everyone,
I'm new to this message board, although I've been reading it for a number of years. My hubby is a CH sufferer of 15+ years, and he's just started his worst cycle in several years. He kinda thought they were getting less severe over the years, but as of 3 weeks ago, surprise, guess not.

Anyway, he and I started a blog to help chronicle his experiences with this horrible condition. We've been handwriting stuff in a journal for years but just recently put it all in blog format. Here is the link: http://cluster-headache.blogspot.com/ Since he's in a cycle right now we are both actively posting nearly every day.