Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 5th, 2024, 8:10am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Bend me over.....WTF? »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2006 General Board Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Bend me over.....WTF?
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Bend me over.....WTF?  (Read 471 times)
Jonny
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Give me a shovel Ill dig my own grave!

WWW Email

Bend me over.....WTF?
« on: Dec 15th, 2006, 9:00pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I have not posted this, but I am getting so frustrated its stupid. for many months I have been batteling the IRS over my fourth quater payment for 2005. Even though I got a refund they say I did not pay the fourth quarter.

"Your tax refund was mailed on July 14, 2006."  

My payroll people have sent checks that have been cashed and still I get notice (Last notice) that my house was going up for auction.....and they will attach my bank accounts. Ive emptied my accounts because of this.

This is from their site as is paragragh two of this post.

Your Refund Amount:  
$5,548.06

I fuckin paid this shit (in 2005).......does the IRS have their head up their ass?

Mom (barb)......what do I do?

Anyone else have experince with this?

IP Logged

It is up to YOU to educate yourself and then help your doctor plan your treatment. If you just sit down in front of your doctor and say "make me better" you are setting yourself up for a great deal of pain.

- Guiseppi

Kevin_M
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

withered branches grow green again.

Re: Bend me over.....WTF?
« Reply #1 on: Dec 15th, 2006, 9:06pm »

on Dec 15th, 2006, 9:00pm, Jonny wrote:
Mom (barb)......what do I do?

Anyone else have experince with this?