Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 19th, 2024, 8:06pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « sleeping patterns »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2006-2007 Getting to Know Ya Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   sleeping patterns
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: sleeping patterns  (Read 379 times)
kaz101
New Board Newbie
United_Kingdom 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

sleeping patterns
« on: Apr 7th, 2006, 3:49pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi my names Karen and I live in Birmingham england, I suffered from ch 15 years ago and they have returned this year, im a staff nurse on a adolescent unit for kids with mental illness and have just started a month of nights, but my ch have come with a vengence does anyone know if sleep patterns can affect them ? xx
IP Logged
Jonny
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Give me a shovel Ill dig my own grave!

WWW Email

Re: sleeping patterns
« Reply #1 on: Apr 7th, 2006, 4:13pm »

Hang tight, I will find Carrie (Lizzie2) and she may be able to help you. she is a nurse that works with babies on the night shift.
IP Logged

It is up to YOU to educate yourself and then help your doctor plan your treatment. If you just sit down in front of your doctor and say "make me better" you are setting yourself up for a great deal of pain.

- Guiseppi

Guiseppi
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Email

« Reply #2 on: Apr 7th, 2006, 5:29pm »

I'm a 46 year old episodic. When I'm off cycle shift work doesn't bother me. When I'm on cycle, switching from days to graveyards revs the beast up big time.  

Guiseppi
IP Logged

Why are all sensors, seeking intelligent life, pointed AWAY from earth?
AussieBrian
New Board Hall of Famer
Australia 

Got beer?