Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 29th, 2024, 1:41am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Another newbie here »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   Cluster Headache Help and Support
   Getting to Know Ya
(Moderator: DJ)
   Another newbie here
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Another newbie here  (Read 846 times)
carguy
New Board Newbie
USA 

Email

Another newbie here
« on: Apr 2nd, 2008, 11:46am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Another newbie checking in.  My name is Mike and I was pointed to this website by my wife.  She has been feeling kinda helpless during my latest round of headaches so she went online and found this website hoping it might provide some help.

The good news is that I aced the cluster quiz.  The bad news is that I suffer from cluster headaches.

I have just begun reading the vast amounts of knowledge on this site but so far I have been very pleased.  It was nice just to read a description that described me to a T.  Anyway, thanks to all for the info collected here for all to read.  I'll be wading through the site for the next week or so trying to learn as much as possible.  Thanks again.

Mike
IP Logged
Ray
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Ray and Shade

raymond759  
WWW Email

Re: Another newbie here
« Reply #1 on: Apr 2nd, 2008, 12:08pm »

Hello and welcome to the online family you never had.  Please do read and learn as much as you can about the headaches and treatments here.  Also, don't worry about asking questions, I'm sure you've got some!