Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 18th, 2024, 12:01am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « imitrex nasal »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Medications, Treatments, Therapies 2003
(Moderator: DJ)
   imitrex nasal
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: imitrex nasal  (Read 452 times)
Nathan
New Board Veteran
USA 

mufon member looking for serious ufo/alien stories

ufo_guy1  
Email

imitrex nasal
« on: Feb 16th, 2003, 4:11am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

???
well here it is 3:35 am and i have once again got the beast to rest, only this time im using a different weapon,imetrix nasal spray. This is my first time with this drug so can anyone help me out with a couple facts? For one, is there any way to get rid of this god- awful taste in the back of your throat?? it taste like i just did a few (quite a few actually) lines of coke was denied the enjoyment!! second, is it normal for your throat to feel like its closing up? i actually took the spray at around 1 am, fell asleep about 1:20 after the pain subsided and then woke up again at 3 am having a hard time swallowing. I normally use o2 to treat my cronic chs but it hasnt been doing the trick like normal lately so my doc wanted to try this. am i to expect the same effects every time? if so, i think ill stick with the o2. The spray did get rid of the chs though, for those of you that have never used it and are looking for an alternative, its worth a shot. rest well people! ---Nathan
IP Logged

field investigator for mufon(mutiual ufo network) looking for serious people only to share their stories with me. total anominity promised. chs and alien abduction may be related.
cbolony
New Board Newbie

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Email

Re: imitrex nasal