Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 25th, 2024, 9:00am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « NO2 (Nitric Oxide) »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Medications, Treatments, Therapies 2005
(Moderator: DJ)
   NO2 (Nitric Oxide)
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: NO2 (Nitric Oxide)  (Read 501 times)
gar2
New Board Newbie
USA 

NO2 (Nitric Oxide)
« on: Jan 24th, 2005, 8:22pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I am an amateur bodybuilder, and wanted to start using the supplement NO2.  This is a hemodilator.  I am currently in the middle of a cluster (about 2 months in).  Will this affect me adversly, or possible help?  Does anyone know?
IP Logged
Kris_in_SJ
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

There's no place like home.

Email

Re: NO2 (Nitric Oxide)
« Reply #1 on: Jan 24th, 2005, 8:48pm »

Just the thought of taking anything that would dilate the vessels surrounding my trigeminal nerve makes me start to shiver, shake and dread the "coming of the beast."

Perhaps you could just do the all natural thing?  

At any rate, please be careful!

Kris
IP Logged

I'm a small woman in small town being chased by a VERY BIG BEAST!
E-Double
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Are we ourselves?

Edoubleitk   Edoubleitk1
Email

« Reply #2 on: Jan 24th, 2005, 8:54pm »

Listen to Kris......EEEEEEKKK!!!

Go work your A$$ off but stay ay unless ya want to risk the exact opposite of what we are alltrying to prevent.

Good luck either way dude!

E.
IP Logged

I can't believe that I have to bang my
Head against this wall again
But the blows they have just a little more
Space in-between them
Gonna take a breath and try again.
floridian

Email

« Reply #3 on: Jan 24th, 2005, 9:48pm »