Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 25th, 2024, 9:34am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « I drink wine for a living....AARGH! part 1 »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Medications, Treatments, Therapies 2002
(Moderator: DJ)
   I drink wine for a living....AARGH! part 1
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: I drink wine for a living....AARGH! part 1  (Read 557 times)
SommelierCH
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

I’m awed by the amazing resiliency that we possess

Email

I drink wine for a living....AARGH! part 1
« on: Nov 15th, 2002, 2:39pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I know this message is too long, but I’m going to break it into parts and submit it anyway. FLAME AWAY.

Well, I gots to tell you all—staying up late at night during my cycle (afraid to sleep), squinting into a vibrating computer monitor, straining to read, with my unclusterd eye, about all the horrific pain everyone is going through, is just about enough to set off the BIG ONE. (Maybe I should just print out what I want to read…DUH) But, thank God you’re here.

I’ve been a lurker for almost 2 cycles, and I realize that there must be many CH’s just like me out there. Other than the Med. Info (in Master Card terms—Priceless) I found the most rewarding parts were reading about other people’s history with the Beast and their attempts to drive it into submission. I write now, to give something back.