Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 14th, 2024, 1:21am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Brand New Here and I Need HELP!!!!! »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   Supporter's Corner
   Supporter's Corner
(Moderators: DJ, Margi)
   Brand New Here and I Need HELP!!!!!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Brand New Here and I Need HELP!!!!!  (Read 429 times)
Lizbutt

Email

Brand New Here and I Need HELP!!!!!
« on: Oct 22nd, 2003, 8:17pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove

This is my first time here, and my boyfriend (who suffers from these dreadful things) is the one who sent me here.  My name is Suzanne and Andrew is my boyfriend on and off for the last year and a half.  I don't know how many times he's gotten these things and there is no way I could ever give you a description of how many different types of medications he has tried...  All I know is that I am going nuts and feeling like the most selfish person in the whole world.  

I don't understand these headaches at all.  Andrew will be fine for a couple of months and then our whole lives are just all messed up by these things!!  He'll get up to 10 a day - on average about 5 - and he ends up breaking up with me over the stupidest things.  He feels horrible about himself because he can't work, he can't sleep, he doesn't eat well, and he won't go to the hospital EVER!!  Like I said, though, he will go months without them and then they start up again.