Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 16th, 2024, 10:57am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « New Supporter wondering how to talk to him?!?! »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   Supporter's Corner
   Supporter's Corner
(Moderators: Margi, DJ)
   New Supporter wondering how to talk to him?!?!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: New Supporter wondering how to talk to him?!?!  (Read 1577 times)
MidgetNMinx
New Board Newbie
USA 

If he can put up with PMS for me............. !!!

midgetnminx  
Email

New Supporter wondering how to talk to him?!?!
« on: Mar 19th, 2008, 6:27pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hello all! I'm new to this so please bare with me like you have so many others! My boyfriend just told me that he suffers from CH. Prior to two days ago I had never heard of Cluster Headaches. I have spent the last two days almost straight looking at sites like this, clusterbuster (as he uses the RC Seeds and O2), O.U.C.H., and just about anything else I can get to come up in a search engine or links from one of these sites.  

I have never seen him suffer an attack as he's in a remission period now, but his normal cycle puts him getting hit in the fall. Although I hope he never has to suffer another attack, I'd like to be as best prepared BEFORE it happens. I've watched several videos of people suffering an attack, and frankly it breaks my heart to think of him going through that, but I want to help however I can!