Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Cluster methods and help (Read 1850 times)
no, an asprin wont help...
CH.com Newbie

wow...that hurts

San Diego
Cluster methods and help
Jun 5th, 2008 at 7:05pm

Hi all,

I've been doing the cluster thing now for 20 years now...........oh it seems like yesterday that I almost jumped out of a window for the first time...haha  Grin
I come here each cycle (in the middle of one now) just to see if anything new has been posted et cetera. I just want you people to know that it's incredibly helpful for me to know that you guys get, and are here...as always...I just went through a divorce, so I'm going through a whole new set of friends (on her side)Smiley That have no idea what's going on, and think I'm heaving a 'headache'. When I NEED leave the a movie, a dinner you get the point. ANYWAY......

Just a few questions for you guys:
-Verapamil...tied this and it didnt work...I weight 200 male, what do you guys take. Anyone?

-Just read about REDBULL and Rockstar. I've done the ice coffee thing, but it wasn't working. I hope the 1000 mil of tuareen (spelling?) will help. I was thinking to stay OFF caffeine, but after reading so many success stories, I'll try it again.

-Ice shower? I was doing hot showers...ooooppppss. Keep the blood pressure down? Lower body temp? Is this why? Thoughts?

-Imitrex...Took THREE injections (only supposed to take two) in one day and it gave me a massive heart attack and barley made it to the hospital. you read that right...I'm 38...watch that stuff. In now have a heart condition and had my send 2 years ago....No more tripans for me.

You guys are amazing...I feel for you.......

Brian OUCH Botts

WWW no, an asprin wont help...  
IP Logged

Guiseppi
CH.com Moderator
CH.com Alumnus

San Diego to Florida 05-16-2011