Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Meditation solutions? (Read 2764 times)
nimrodson
CH.com Newbie

I Love CH.com!

Dallas, TX
Meditation solutions?
Jan 22nd, 2009 at 1:03pm

I've mentioned on here before that I despise taking medication. (I have certain opinions about pharmaceutical companies and I tend to steer clear of anything with a laundry list of side affects.) But at the same time would be willing to do almost anything to make the pain go away FOR GOOD, as would most anyone with CH. I want to say first to the people that are taking a handful of pills please don't think I am criticizing. If it makes the pain stop then that is what really matters. I'm not a doctor and would never ask anyone to give up the one thing that makes these headaches go away. I just wanted to see if anyone has tried this method I am about to explain.