Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 5th, 2024, 11:59pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Is it normal to lose your Balance? »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2004 Cluster Headache Specific Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Is it normal to lose your Balance?
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Is it normal to lose your Balance?  (Read 707 times)
NYRenee
New Board Newbie
USA 

All I can do is B there for U

Is it normal to lose your Balance?
« on: Feb 13th, 2004, 1:46pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi I'm a newbie to the boards, my boyfriend is the one who has the clusters...I've been very concerned because lately he has been losing his balance especially when he has to bend over to tie his shoes or picks something up.  Is this normal?  I mentioned it to his doctor at his last visit and he didn't seem overly concerned?  

Thank you...oh and this website has been wonderful in giving us much needed information to take to the doctor(s).

NYRenee
IP Logged
JDH
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

We will get by, We will survive!

simnjue2u
Email

Re: Is it normal to lose your Balance?
« Reply #1 on: Feb 13th, 2004, 2:03pm »

Is he on any medication that could be causing this?
When I was on Verapamil there were times I became light headed because of low bp.

Jim
IP Logged

9-11-01, to remember is to honor.

It's not what you know, it's what you can prove.

ECH established 1985
magman
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Email

« Reply #2 on: Feb 13th, 2004, 2:07pm »

Renee, Check your email please.

Peace,
dan
IP Logged
AlienSpaceBabe

Email

« Reply #3 on: Feb 13th, 2004, 2:20pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove