Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 17th, 2024, 6:30am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Correlation between Physical Exercise and Attacks? »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2005 Cluster Headache Specific Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Correlation between Physical Exercise and Attacks?
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Correlation between Physical Exercise and Attacks?  (Read 512 times)
SLanegan
New Board Newbie
USA 

I am an American Soldier!!!  Proud of what I do!!!

mastersergeantsean  
Email

Correlation between Physical Exercise and Attacks?
« on: Feb 9th, 2005, 12:00pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Got a question for anyone who can assit.

I am an active duty Army Soldier who is an eposidic sufferer currently in cycle.  Currently at my unit, we do PT (Physical Training) three times a week at 0530 in the morning.

Is there any evidence that conducting PT can help to trigger attacks.  Cause during PT in the morning I have been getting an attack that makes me stop what I am doing immediately.  Any correlation as a trigger?

Master Sergeant Sean
IP Logged
sandie99
New Board Hall of Famer
Finland 

Wish it, dream it, do it - inspite the pain!

Re: Correlation between Physical Exercise and Atta
« Reply #1 on: Feb 9th, 2005, 12:19pm »

I exercise lots every day but I haven't seen any correlation...but then again I'm a chronic, so I'll have CH any way.
IP Logged

CH happends, Live anyway! PF days to us all!

"Do what you can and let God take care of the rest. Leave your heart wide open and always wish for the best" (Sanna Hillu)

"No matter how far out your dreams are, it's possible" (Marketa Irglova)

Jeepgun
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

BOHICA!!!

Email