Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 26th, 2024, 1:51am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « HAVE U EVER SEEN THIS TREND?? »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2005 Cluster Headache Specific Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   HAVE U EVER SEEN THIS TREND??
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: HAVE U EVER SEEN THIS TREND??  (Read 699 times)
reddog758
New Board Newbie
Canada 

HAVE U EVER SEEN THIS TREND??
« on: Dec 10th, 2005, 11:04pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

HI this is my first time posting, I find this site and u guys great. Ive been an episodic ch guy for 15 years now and there is one trend I have found with myself that Ive never seen anyone talk about on here. Like most of you's I get a ch after a beer or 2. But in my case if I can manage to get  thru that and then get a  bunch down after that the benefit is besides being hungover I almost always never receive a hit until at least 3 days later. I'm just wondering what the connection might be and if anyone else can testify to the same experience?

Thanks
IP Logged
mcf69
New Board Old Timer
USA 

I am acutely aware of where my trigeminal nerve is

mcf692001   mcf692001
WWW Email

Re: HAVE U EVER SEEN THIS TREND??
« Reply #1 on: Dec 10th, 2005, 11:10pm »

Welcome to the board reddog. Interesting pattern you have with alcohol there, when I'm in cycle I'm guaranteed a hit in about 10 minutes after even the smallest bit of alcohol.  I just stay away from it while in cycle, the pain isn't worth it.
IP Logged
zwibbs/Scott
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Stay Strong !!!

Email

« Reply #2 on: Dec 11th, 2005, 3:31am »