Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 3rd, 2024, 9:38pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « newbie here »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2004-2005 Getting to Know Ya Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   newbie here
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: newbie here  (Read 231 times)
NatJaMari

Email

newbie here
« on: May 4th, 2004, 5:33pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove

well, as i have not been dx specifically w/ cluster headaches i was reading something the other day and was like "hey that sounds like me...not quite as extreme but still like me none-the-less" so a friend at another board told me about this site so i'm here to check it out!  Wink  
and i read the thing about water x3 and i would have to say that they must be onto something...i suffer from several types of headaches (of which i often have more than one at a time) and during my pregnancy i totally beefed up on water and the only headaches that i had were directly related to my problem child of a vertebrae in my neck...so i think i'll try and start doing that again...even though i'm not so big on having to go to the bathroom everytime i turn around.   Undecided