Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 18th, 2024, 4:07am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Room for one more??? »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   Cluster Headache Help and Support
   Getting to Know Ya
(Moderator: DJ)
   Room for one more???
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2 3  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Room for one more???  (Read 2371 times)
Ten
New Board Newbie
United_Kingdom 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Email

Room for one more???
« on: Jan 2nd, 2008, 8:57pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hey guys, not only am I new to this site im also new to this whole tinter web thingy too. So bear with me and i'll apologize  
now for any slip ups I make. One thing I am not new to tho is CH which i've been all too familiar with for the last ten years my longest cycle to date lasting about six weeks. What amazes me is that ive only just really discovered what CH really are, just now in the last ten minutes and believe me ive been to the emergency room with my skull crushed between my palms and seen countless doctors. Now i'm not trying to be a tough guy. I realize everyones experience is personal and maybe im just lucky. Maybe my pain aint that bad but not once in 10 years have I ever cried about my pain. Banged my head off the floor/wall sure. Tried to crush my skull sure. Thought about plunging a