Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 28th, 2024, 9:40pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « controlling my demond »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   Cluster Headache Help and Support
   Getting to Know Ya
(Moderator: DJ)
   controlling my demond
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: controlling my demond  (Read 401 times)
Melthemechanic
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

controlling my demond
« on: May 2nd, 2008, 10:20pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hello all ; I'm a newbie here but am no newbie to this condition we all have in common. I've been dealing with mine since the late 80's. yes I've been everywhere most all of you have and i desided that there has to be an answer for this condition . I don't buy the theory that there is nothing that can be done but suffer.  
 my decission to do something radical came about 6 years ago when in the middle of a bad one my kids came in from playing and wanted me to join them and i found myself verbally attacking them and making them fear me as a monster.. at that point i promised myself that this will no longer happen , I COULD NOT BECOME THE DEMOND THAT HAS AHOLD OF ME. for those who have a family with small children can relate to that.