Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
hey MAW! (Read 1401 times)
kimh
CH.com Hall of Famer

What don't kill ya makes
ya stronger

x0|Shirley|USA||0|0|NY,New_York
hey MAW!
Jun 4th, 2008 at 8:16pm

Hey poopheads, hows everthang?

I am now a full-time student (braggin to Don Cheesy)  Havent't been on my own puter lately, but thinkin of yas.

I have an accounting test tomorrow.  I despise accounting.  Who would want to be an accountant?  Ya gotta be WEIRD to actually ASPIRE to be an accountant.  Anyhow, so far i have a B average....i think my teacher hates me.  He keeps telling me there is only ONE way to do accounting......hmmmmmmm.  I think he's going bald grading my papers Cool.........Cuz I STINK in math LOL.

My cat Milo now smarts teeney balls and is happy and healthy.

It's reached 80s here on the Island and I'm hoping to go cayaking at Riverhead this weekend weather permitting.

Although I do not post much, I wish every day for health and happiness to everyone here.  Many of you do not know me, but i know you (from these boards) and always wish you well.  Many of you MAY know me -- so you know another clusterhead who is living the life and walking the walk. 

Iwould like to say this:

Don and Jonny are poopheads.

Where is Ted Grin

Hugs and kisses and PFwishes Kiss

IP Logged

DonnaH_again
Ex Member

Re: hey MAW!
Reply #1 - Jun 4th, 2008 at 10:35pm

You calling me?  I'm known as Maw, or Ma.

Did you say your cat was neutered?

Good luck on that darned awful accounting test.  Remember, the debits are on the left and the credits are on the right and keep the red pencil sharpened.

Haven't seen Ted around here in years, Kim.  And yes I do remember you. Cheesy  Glad to "see" you  again.

IP Logged

Peppermint
CH.com Alumnus

Work it out baby!

New York|USA