Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
2 years free....2 good to be true (Read 1816 times)
shark boy
CH.com Junior

I Love CH.com!

2 years free....2 good to be true
Sep 22nd, 2008 at 11:50pm

Hi..this is my first time on line, I'm 63 and my CH started @34. back then it took me 3 years before I was diagnosed with the bitch. many hospitals and tests, they all sent me home with big bottles of codine. as the years went on I became cronic and addicted to pain killers. I found out the hard way if you take pain killers you will get rebound