Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Change in cycle/High D levels (Read 2478 times)
fiftyamp
CH.com Junior

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

x0|philly|USA||0|0|PA,Pennsylvania
Change in cycle/High D levels
Feb 22nd, 2018 at 12:25pm

Hi All,

Had 2yrs PF end on 12/25, and it was a mild 3 week cycle.  About 2 weeks after it ended, another cycle started and is still going on.  In 20 years, I can't remember this happening.  The only changes for me were that I used Imatrex twice this time, and I didn't bust with shrooms(which I've been doing for 10+ years).  Also right after the first cycle ended, I lost my Dad.  I'm not sure of grief has any bearing on CHs.

Also, I take Batch's D3 regime, but my last Vitamin D3 25-OH test came back at 184.5 ng/mL. I'm not sure if I should continue with the regime.   Can't get into see the Nureo for a few weeks, and I'd appreciate any advice.   Thanks

IP Logged

Mike NZ
CH.com Hall of Famer

Oxygen rocks! D3 too!

Auckland, New Zealand
Re: Change in cycle/High D levels
Reply #1 - Feb 22nd, 2018 at 1:45pm

Are you following all the steps in the D3 approach - Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register

One thing about CH is that it has a habit of changing either between cycles or even during cycles.

IP Logged

fiftyamp
CH.com Junior

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Reply #2 - Feb 22nd, 2018 at 1:50pm

I wasn't taking the K2.  But I'm a little worried to take the regime right now with my D levels so high.

Thanks for the response, Mike.   I notice you're usually one of the first to always offer help here.

IP Logged

Hoppy
CH.com Alumnus

LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE

Perth WA
Reply #3 - Feb 22nd, 2018 at 10:56pm