Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 3rd, 2024, 8:19pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Help im new to this »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2004-2005 Getting to Know Ya Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   Help im new to this
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Help im new to this  (Read 253 times)
jmratchford
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Help im new to this
« on: Jun 4th, 2004, 4:51pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

My name is Jill my husband was in the emergency room on Saturday.  The ER Doc said he has cluster headaches.
What do I do  now where should I take him?????
IP Logged
no-one
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

aude sapere        cogito ergo         disce pati

beckyulissi   Becku22

Re: Help im new to this
« Reply #1 on: Jun 4th, 2004, 5:02pm »

Hi Jill,

I am glad that you found this site, but sorry there is a reason that you needed to.There is alot of info here for you and your husband to read. The first thing that I would do is find him a neuro.  or a headache clinic.
I would go for a headache clinic if there is one near you.
Please feel free to join and ask all the questions you want or need on the message board. There is always someone here that can help you.

Hugs  
Becky
IP Logged

"Be who you are and say what you feel...Because those that matter....don't mind....And those that mind....don't matter."

Man is what he believes. Anton Chekhov

Unless you believe, you will not understand.
Tiannia
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Life does not apologies......

Tiannia_L  
Email

« Reply #2 on: Jun 4th, 2004, 5:07pm »