Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 19th, 2024, 8:09am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « New to CH »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   2006-2007 Getting to Know Ya Posts
(Moderator: DJ)
   New to CH
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: New to CH  (Read 239 times)
wgriffith79
New Board Newbie
USA 

wgriffith79

New to CH
« on: Jun 23rd, 2007, 11:30pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi, I am so happy to find this site. I am new to cluster headaches, I began having them two weeks ago (had a bout with them a year ago) and did not know where to go or who to talk to.

My roommates did not beleive me untill last night when they found me on the floor rolling around screaming in pain.

Once again, I am so so happy to find this wonderful group (not happy you all suffer as well). Thanks for all the great advise and good luck. (here is hoping for the first good night sleep in two weeks!)  Smiley
IP Logged
Bob_Johnson
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Email

Re: New to CH
« Reply #1 on: Jun 24th, 2007, 11:23am »

You'll find much good information and support. Please explore the buttons, left, and take a look at these sources.
-----------