Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 15th, 2024, 12:10am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « pc gaming »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   Cluster Headache Help and Support
   Cluster Headache Specific
(Moderator: DJ)
   pc gaming
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: pc gaming  (Read 697 times)
mt240sx
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

pc gaming
« on: Feb 8th, 2006, 2:45am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Does anyone else here play any first person shooter games ? D.O.D. , Counter Strike , Half life, Halo. i was just wondering if anyone else had problems with playing and getting ch's. My ch's started around the same time that i started playing pc games. Any input please reply.
IP Logged
sandie99
New Board Hall of Famer
Finland 

Wish it, dream it, do it - inspite the pain!

Re: pc gaming
« Reply #1 on: Feb 8th, 2006, 3:23am »

Well, I don't play computer games, but in one of my jobs I had to stare at flashing computer screen for 8 hours. It made me ch go nuts!

Sanna
IP Logged

CH happends, Live anyway! PF days to us all!

"Do what you can and let God take care of the rest. Leave your heart wide open and always wish for the best" (Sanna Hillu)

"No matter how far out your dreams are, it's possible" (Marketa Irglova)

Lobster
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

« Reply #2 on: Feb 8th, 2006, 9:20am »

Yeah... I live on PC games.  BF2 & CoD2 this month.

Back 17 years ago when I started getting these things I thought the same thing too.  Tried those ugly glare filters that used to stick to the front of your monitor. Bought monitors capable of really high refresh rates.  No help.