Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
May 16th, 2024, 8:23am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Raquetball in the shoulderblade »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   Cluster Headache Help and Support
   Medications, Treatments, Therapies
(Moderator: DJ)
   Raquetball in the shoulderblade
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Raquetball in the shoulderblade  (Read 421 times)
JakeT
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Raquetball in the shoulderblade
« on: Mar 31st, 2006, 6:11pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

I'm new to this web site.  Had a cluster a couple of weeks ago.  Have had CH's since high school.  Only recently self-diagnosed, thanks to this site.  

Mine are definitely triggered by tension in my neck and back.  My girlfriend, a massage therapist, gave me a massage a while back when I was in the midst of a cluster.  I said, "my neck is killing me."  She started working on my neck and I kept saying, "lower," until she was working down in my lower shoulderblade area.  She said, "honey, that's not your neck."