Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34
Send Topic Print
Who is who here to the newcommers (Read 107834 times)
jdboles
CH.com Newbie

x0|Toronto|Canada||0|0|ON,Ontario
Re: Who is who here to the newcommers
Reply #125 - Mar 12th, 2006 at 4:22pm

Hi I'm also in Toronto. Just learned about Cluster headaches. I've been cronic for 7 months, can you recommend any professionals in TO that deal/treat with CH? My neurologist has not been helpfull so far...
Thanks
~Josh

IP Logged

Yournotcrazy
CH.com Newbie

still standing

x0|Simi Valley|USA||0|0|CA,California
Reply #126 - Mar 13th, 2006 at 11:56am

Newbie here,

Although not to CH. 36 yo male. Sufferer since 98.  Mine "Were" 24/7 every 4 hours. .01% of the population. I have a few bullet holes, which many years later I found was normal and now a retired, disabled paramedic. "Adam Sandler" SNL. with Chris Farely
"God give me Cancer" The answer is there for us to find it.

Word,

Yournotcrazy!!!!!!

Thank you for writing. I will respond soon. We might be misunderstood, but not alone.&&&&kris
IP Logged

BigMatt
CH.com Hall of Famer

Live to ride, ride to
live.

Mountain View, CA
Reply #127 - Mar 29th, 2006 at 1:42pm

Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register
My name is Matt, This was in Hawaii two years ago and about two months in on my first CH cycle, did not make for a great vacation. I was diagnosed with CH after coming back from Hawaii and it lasted 9 months. It started again this past December and 3.5 months in and still hating the beast. I live in California in the bay area and work for Stanford University as an IT manager in a research center, to bad they don’t research CH. Lol