Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
Just a rant (Read 5317 times)
BrianJ
CH.com Veteran

Take It Easy

|Liverpool|England|
Just a rant
Aug 9th, 2008 at 5:55pm

Hi Guys

I am so down atm this crap is really f**cking me off i have always had my hits randomly they just come when they come but usually only twice one in the day and one in the night now im geting hit in the day and about 6 times a night,

i drive for a living and this is getting extremly hard im so worried about my job sometimes i just cant drive Sad this cycle is so hard

anyhow just needed a rant sorry guys PF wishes to you all

PF Wishes to all.&&We all live with this crap But it is not who we are dont let it control you!!!.

IP Logged

ClusterChuck
CH.com Alumnus

The BEAST rises again,
and again, and again,
and .

Greenville, North Carolina
Re: Just a rant
Reply #1 - Aug 9th, 2008 at 6:09pm

Rants are allowed (as long as you aren't BarbaraD) so rant away!  It sounds like you need to do some ranting!

I know this is an old line, but have you tried the melatonin route yet?  Start it at 3 mg, about 45 minutes before bed, and if that doesn't work, then go up to a higher level, .

It helps many here.

Just keep telling yourself ... "This, too, shall end ..."

Hang in there, buddy ...

Chuck

CAUTION:  Do NOT smoke when using or around oxygen.  Oxygen can permeate your clothing or bedding.  Wait, before lighting cigarette or flame.  

Keep fire extinguisher available, and charged.
ClusterChuck  
IP Logged

CostaRicaKris
CH.com Old Timer

Currently training for
AFC half Marathon

San Diego, California
Reply #2 - Aug 9th, 2008 at 6:18pm